Week 15

What my one wish is that every body can be nice in the world.  Their are so many kids that have Been kidnapped. And so many people kill others. So that is what this is all about and with every body being nice we have fond very kid that has Been kidnapped. And their is no more killing and there all of the home less has a home because the richest person in the wold gave 2000000 dollars to the ones in need. I gust fond out that we have a vaccine for COVID yay yay  that is my one wish 

One thought on “Week 15

  1. Kia ora Olivia. Those are all really great wishes – with your underlying message of ‘being kind to one another’ standing out for me. Well done, I enjoyed reading your 100 Word Challenge this week. Keep up the super writing!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *